Remember me what's this?

Nanny / Au Pair Job: Family Profile


1st Parent's Name: Shumaila
Gender: female
2nd Parent's Name: Nasser
Gender: male
Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Membership No: 359307



You must login to see a family's personal information.


A friendly and reliable au pair required in dubai to care for two girls aged 8 and 10. We need someone playful and upbeat who can spend quality time with the girls after school and guide them through their daily routine. The girls are very loving, responsible and respectful. Their mother will be travelling to the uk for academic research in Cambridge for a few weeks every month. Their dad will be around.

We are a family of 4 who have been living in Cambridge for postgrad studies for the last two years. In September, we are moving back to dubai where we lived got 6 years prior. I am the mum and I am an anthropologist currently doing my PhD at Cambridge university. My husband is also doing an MBA here. The girls are called sara and heba. They are playful,loving and easygoing. Dubai is a lovely place for family life and we need someone who can join us as part of the family while providing for our girls the kind of care we need. You would be a fluent speaker of English with some experience if working with children and performing light household work related to the children.

If you want to become part of a friendly young family with a chance to explore dubai and around, please get i touch.

For Nannies
& Au Pairs
Register FREE to find an au pair job
Click here to view an example Family profile


For Families


Register FREE to find a nanny or au pair

View an example Nanny / Au Pair profile