Remember me what's this?

Nanny / Au Pair Job: Family Profile


1st Parent's Name: Claire
Gender: female
2nd Parent's Name: N/A
Gender: N/A
Location: East Midlands, United Kingdom
Membership No: 358809



You must login to see a family's personal information.


Au pair needed by single mum to look after 6yr boy whilst I work night shifts & go out sometimes.

I'm currently looking for an au pair who can commit to being with us for 1yr or more. I've had 2 au pairs over the last 3.5yrs (1st for 1yr & current one has been with me for 2.5yrs-she was recommended by my 1st au pair & only leaving as she wants to settle down & have a family of her own).
I work at the local hospital 3-4nights, so need someone to care for my son overnight & do the school runs during the days I'm working night shifts. Plus help with the day to day running of the household i.e. cooking, cleaning, washing & ironing clothes.
We have a happy house & it's often full of laughter. My little boy (6.5yrs) often makes us laugh with the things he says & does. My son & myself see our previous au pair & current au pair as a member of the family & still are in touch with both of them.
We live in a 3 bedroom house with a front & back garden (the back garden is a lovely sun trap when the suns out). We live in walking distance to my son's school, smalll shopping area, local leisure centre with swimming pool. There's a country park also about 10mins walk away which is lovely to walk around. There are some horse stables where u could learn to ride if that interests you. Also we're only 20mins on a bus to Nottingham town centre which is a large city.
If your interested in the position & I add you to my favourites I will mostly likely email you as well. If I do PLEASE respond to let me know either way if your interested or NOT. As people are adding me to their favourites then not following up my emails. I have a month to find a replacement so please help by responding asap.

For Nannies
& Au Pairs
Register FREE to find an au pair job
Click here to view an example Family profile


For Families


Register FREE to find a nanny or au pair

View an example Nanny / Au Pair profile