Remember me what's this?

Nanny / Au Pair Job: Family Profile


1st Parent's Name: Lilly
Gender: female
2nd Parent's Name: Yongwen
Gender: male
Location: Qingdao, China
Membership No: 357533



You must login to see a family's personal information.


Au Pair needed by an easy-going family with 2 children , to help us with childcare and teach them English so we can all enjoy life!

Dear Au Pair,
Hello there! We are a very easy-going and fun family from China!
I'm the mother of two kids and my name is Lilly, I have my own company which is occupied in business, my working hour is flexible and sometimes I would stay at home and be with my kids. My husband is occupied in electric business.We have two sons, the eldest son is eight years old and he is very cute and adorable and is a child full of love.He needs to go to school every week day.The young son is two years old who is very naughty but very clever,he needs to go to kindergarten every week day.He likes police very much.Their grandparents lives with us, they are very nice.The grandparents are very kind persons,and they cook traditional Chinese food for the whole family,they will treat you as their granddaughter.
About requirements for you,the mainly job is accompany kids and teach them English.You don’t need to do much housework,we’d like you to spend your time being with my kids,play games with them, tell them stories, dance and play sports together;help them learning English in a fun and interesting environment. While you staying with us, we will help you practicing your Chinese and you could get to known more about the Chinese culture by spending time with us and joining our family activities.And I will pay the Mandarin classes here for you to attend like three times a week totally 6 hours.
We live in Qingdao, a beautiful,seaside,medium city.If you come to our house, we would provide you an independent room and wi-fi.The apartment is big enough for us to live together with grandparents. We have 5 bedrooms, 2 living rooms , 2 kitchens and 3 bathrooms. Besides,we have foods with you all day, all of these are free.
Finally, I sincerely hope that you can come to our family and become a member of our family, to bring us joy,new culture and new experiences.
If you have any question,please don't hesitate to contact us!
Have a nice day!
Lilly

For Nannies
& Au Pairs
Register FREE to find an au pair job
Click here to view an example Family profile


For Families


Register FREE to find a nanny or au pair

View an example Nanny / Au Pair profile