Remember me what's this?

Nanny / Au Pair Job: Family Profile


1st Parent's Name: Janine
Gender: female
2nd Parent's Name: Paul
Gender: male
Location: Igel, Germany
Membership No: 356382



You must login to see a family's personal information.


Au pair needed for an active Irish family living in Germany with three children. Kindergarten pickups and babysitting duties required.

We are a sociable family with three young children. Although my husband and I are Irish, all three childen (7, 4, 2) were born in Germany and attend German school. We speak english in the house, but require a German speaking au pair to help improve our language skills. I am starting to work in the International school and require the au pair to do school pickups at 12 and take care of the children until my return at 5. Babysitting is required two nights per week (every Saturday). Friday and Sunday will be your days off, although you are not needed every Saturday to babysit, so you can do some sightseeing at the weekend.
We live in a village on the border with Luxembourg and Germany with excellent transport links into Trier and Luxembourg cities.
We can offer you a welcoming family, full of energy, who love to socialise. The aupair will have their own private bedroom and bathroom in a separate living space. We travel to Ireland a few times every year and our last aupair travelled with us to explore Ireland.

For Nannies
& Au Pairs
Register FREE to find an au pair job
Click here to view an example Family profile


For Families


Register FREE to find a nanny or au pair

View an example Nanny / Au Pair profile