Remember me what's this?

Nanny / Au Pair Job: Family Profile


1st Parent's Name: Yolanda
Gender: female
2nd Parent's Name: Jordi
Gender: male
Location: Catalonia, Spain
Membership No: 352772



You must login to see a family's personal information.


Au pair needed by a reliable family with 2 children, to help us with childcare. We're looking for a trustworthy au pair, who will love our children and who want to live a great experience with our family. If you're an open-minded person willing to know our culture and you fulfill these caractheristics you can be our au pair!!!

We are a family of 4 members, our older son is called AdriĆ  and he is 6 years old, he is a good boy who loves play with cars, truks, bulldozers, and also he likes riding a bicicle and play outside the garden with a ball or something else. He goes at the primary school.Our daughter Alexia is 2 years old and she is studying in the nursery, she is a cute girl who needs love.
My husband works as a truk driver in a quarry 2Km far of Bellpuig (our town). I'm biologist and I'm working as a teacher in a secondary School in Lleida. We have got a service woman contracted to help us to clean the house, so the hard work like clean the windows, take off the dust or cleaning the toilets are done by her. But sometimes we need help to loading the dishwasher, folding laundry or cook for the children. And of course we need help to take care of our two kids.
We live in a little town called Bellpuig. The town is so cozy, everybody meet everyone. There are three big supermarkets, some clothes shops, a cinema, a theater, a gym, parks, a bus and a train station which comunicates the town to Lleida, Barcelona,Tarrega, Mollerusa . Bellpuig is near Tarrega and Mollerussa only 10 Km far. And these two cities have got all the facilities . And we visit that cities very frequently.
Our family love practicing sport. Our house is near some pathways ,so we always go to run, or cicling. Some weekends we go to the beach, normally in Salou or Torredembarra and some times we expend all the weekend in Barcelona. Usually we visit the mountain which is no really far, our favourite place in the mountain is Andorra.
Our family is really big and every weekend we celebrate some familiar lunches.
In Bellpuig we have got a big house with a big garden, a gymn and a huge swimmingpool. Our home has got 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and a toilet in the garden, a huge dinning room, an open space kitchen, and a big studio. There are also 2 enormous balconies on the second floor.
On the second floor of our house there are two bedrooms one for our son AdriĆ  and the other one for the au pair, there are a big bathroom that she need to share with him. The room is really big with two big windows and a big wardrobe (3m long), a bed and a bedside table. There aren't a tv on the bedroom but we have got 3 tvs at home with international channels,so she haven't got any problem to watch whatever she wants.
We have a big garage with 5 rooms and parking for 6 cars too. And a big garden with the swimmingpool one toilet and a shower.
To sum up we need an au pair who help us in the childcare while we are going to be at work. she will need to feed our children, dress them, carry and pick them up to the school and nursery which are next to our house and play with them.
This is going to be the 5th time that we are going to enjoy the great expirience to be a host family. And we've got references available from the previous au pairs which we are stil in contact with.

For Nannies
& Au Pairs
Register FREE to find an au pair job
Click here to view an example Family profile


For Families


Register FREE to find a nanny or au pair

View an example Nanny / Au Pair profile