Remember me what's this?

Nanny and Au Pair Jobs from South Africa



   Au pair or nanny wanted by Martie and Roland, from South Africa
They say: Seeking Au Pair, devoted to children. Must be able to assist with Home Schooling in Afrikaans language. Live in with family stationed in Mali, Bamako, West Africa. Will be able to take leave after every 10 weeks for 3 weeks. We're down to earth Afrikaans people. No fuss. To form part of our family with one child. Package will be discussed with interview. Must be loving, playful and serious with Home Schooling.
The family's interests include Swimming, travel, movies Note: We're Afrikaans speaking
   Au pair or nanny wanted by leshan and brendan, from South Africa
They say: Au Pair needed for 6 month old and small dog to help around house and provide entertainment to help with development. sister also has three children that would like to learn German from the aupair so lessons are required.
The family's interests include we like to go out to different restaurants (when were in the city). We like to take walks around town. We like to swim often with Tate as it is so hot here. My partner does motorcross otherwise we used to go into the kruger national park before we had our son, Tate.
   Au pair or nanny wanted by Savi and Rita , from South Africa
They say: We are an international family with a lovely 4-month old baby. currently in Durban, Southafrica. We are looking for a caring and responsible nanny for our 4-month old baby boy. We are flexible on the working hours (morning, afternoon, evening or overnight).
The family's interests include we like Swimming
   Au pair or nanny wanted by Zakiya and Feroza, from South Africa
They say: We are looking for Male Au Pair to assist a 11 year old boy with homework, guide the child when it is examination time as well as assist with projects when required. To assist with picking and dropping the child off to school when required. The person needs to be kind, loving and understanding and patient.
The family's interests include My son is part of soccer league.He will be attending swimming lesson soon . Culture and religion is important and is very much practice daily in our home. We regularly attend cultural functions . We are very much outdoor people and on a regular basis visit nature reserve and love walking in scenic areas.

Page 1/1: 1  
For Nannies
& Au Pairs
Register FREE to find an au pair job
Click here to view an example Family profile