Remember me what's this?

Nanny and Au Pair Jobs from Czech Republic



   Au pair or nanny wanted by Eva and Roman, from Czech Republic
They say: Friendly family in Prague
The family's interests include swimming, dancing, cooking, outdoor activities
   Au pair or nanny wanted by Petr and Jana, from Czech Republic
They say: Petr and Jana, living in a rural area 70 km from Prague are looking for an au-pair, must speak fluent english, russian or german. Live and eat in the house.
The family's interests include Hiking, Gardening, Cooking,...
   Au pair or nanny wanted by Marcel and Petra, from Czech Republic
They say: Looking for au pair to help us with our 2 years old son so we all can be satisfied. Lot of trips and traveling. We will be happy if you spend your free time with us. If not, no problem. We will help you with everything you need.
The family's interests include Traveling, camping, down hill skiing, sun and sea, music( Marcel plays in free time electric guitar in rock band), working at our garden, going to the cinema, watching movies on TV, bicyckle and Harley Davidson riding, in-line skating
   Au pair or nanny wanted by Alena and Jakub , from Czech Republic
They say: Au pair needed by friendly family living in the country
The family's interests include We like trekking- long walks in the nature, camping, horse riding, gardening, riding a bike
   Au pair or nanny wanted by Alexandra and Goran, from Czech Republic
They say: Nanny needed by family from Prague, CZ, with one 4y old boy, to help us with childcare and housekeeping. Driving licence required. Preferable person with teaching experiance. Live in.
The family's interests include Swimming
   Au pair or nanny wanted by Jana , from Czech Republic
They say: Hi, I am looking for an Au Pair who would simply speak to my two small boys (4 and 7yrs), play games etc. Max. 1hr per day and at the weekend. The Au Pair will not have to look after or care for the boys in any way nor will have to do any housework. Her/His role would be purely educational and will be regarded and a friend of the family, not a maid! We live in a family house approx. 15min by train from Brno. The Au Pair would have the opportunity to travel and discover the Czech Republic, wh
The family's interests include cycling, walking, running, swimming, I shape our free time around my kids :)

Page 1/1: 1  
For Nannies
& Au Pairs
Register FREE to find an au pair job
Click here to view an example Family profile